Loading...

Bootstrap Image Preview
Chieft Executive Officer

Chieft Executive Officer
Abraham Adjatey
T: 233 243 600 925
E: a.adjatey@ghamro.org

Licensing Department

Licensing Officer
Obed Aryeh
T: 233 559 700 919
E: o.aryeh@ghamro.org


Licensing Officer
Divine Amon-Kotey
T: 233 243 017 278
E: Divine.Kotey@ghamro.org


Licensing Officer
Shardrack Adu-Ameyaw Prince
T: 233 559 700 955
E: adu.ameyaw@ghamro.org


Task Force

Ghamro Task Force
Yaw Oxbon
T: 233 208 416 901
E: yawoxbon@gmail.com


Ghamro Task Force
Asibey Ray
T: 233 244 665 484
E: osarayarabayaa1@gmail.com


Ghamro Task Force
Emmanuel Sackey
T: 233 245 976 461
E: emmanuelsackey477@gmail.com


Distribution and Finance Department

Head of Finance
Obani Blackson
T: 233 243 600 926
E: blackson@ghamro.org


Assistance Finance Officer
Abigail Assel
T: 233 509 363 005
E: abigail.assel.ghamroonline.com


Distribution Officer
Gordon Mensah
T: 233 248 320 328
E: gordon.mensah@ghamroonline.com

Documentation and Member Service

Head of Documentation
Annabelle Adu-Gyamfi
T: 233 243 600 927
E: a.adugyamfi@ghamro.org


Assistant Documentation Officer
Francis Yeboah
T: 233 248 595 039
E: francis.kyere@ghamro.org


Front Desk
Naomi Appiah
T: 233 573 168 811
E: n.appiah@ghamro.org

HR,PR

Human Resource and Head of Collection
William Woode
T: 233 552 571 797
E: willsworthwoode@yahoo.com

Public Relations Officer
Prince Tsegah
T: 233 244 670 554
E: prince.tsegah@ghamro.org